{ Happenings }

Thank you for taking part in our tickets giveaway on Capital FM95.8 城市频道 yesterday!

Here are the 7 winners:
– Jamie
– Linda
– 卢姿卉
– Jennifer
– Chen Seoh Choo
– Tang Seng Huat
– Edmund Kee

We are reaching out to each of you today and we look forward to having you join us for the Teachers’ Day screening this Sunday.

We want more of you to come watch our movie with your teachers!

Capital 95.8 FM 城市頻道 will be hosting a special movie tickets giveaway on Wednesday September 4 from 8pm. Hosted by the lovely 黄淑君 Huang Shujun, simply text your most memorable anecdote about your favourite teacher by WhatsApp to their hotline ~ 96233958 ~ during 《所谓夜晚》segment from 8pm tomorrow.

You could be one of 5 lucky listeners to win a pair of tickets for this Sunday’s special Teachers’ Day screening at The Cathay. Tell your friends and text in your stories!
Thank you for joining our Teachers’ Day Special Tickets Giveaway Contest!

Here are the winners who have won a pair of tickets each to the September 8 Sunday 4pm screening of “From Victoria Street to Ang Mo Kio” at The Cathay:

@Lynn Ong
@Emily Chen
@Monique Lai
@Kayden
@Lim Shiyun
@Penelope Toh
@Deon Gan
@Naomi Chan
@Sabariah Ahmad
@Adeline Tan HX
@Jason Chen
@Kai Wen
@Karen Wong
@Yvonne Khoo

We hope you and your teachers will enjoy our movie!
We are holding a special Facebook contest for our Teachers’ Day screening! 27 pairs of tickets up for grabs for your favourite teachers. Look out for contest details on our Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/fvs2amk

Past Screenings:

DateVenue
Apr 28, Sun, 1:20pm
{ Singapore Chinese Film Festival }
Golden Village
@ Suntec
Apr 11, Thu, 7pm
{ Premiere }
Capitol Theatre
May 12, Sun, 5pmThe Cathay
@ Handy Road
May 26, Sun, 4pmThe Cathay
@ Handy Road
Jun 12, Wed, 8pmThe Cathay
@ Handy Road
Jun 26, Wed, 11amThe Cathay
@ Handy Road
Jun 29, Sat, 11amThe Cathay
@ Handy Road
Jul 7, Sun, 2:30pm
{ Hosted by PSG }
Cathay Cineplex
@ Ang Mo Kio
Jul 7, Sun, 4:30pm
{ Hosted by PSG }
Cathay Cineplex
@ Ang Mo Kio
Aug 4, Sun, 4:00pm
The Cathay
@ Handy Road
Aug 15, Wed, 7.30pm
{Hosted by LumiNation 2019}
Screening Room, The Arts House
Sep 8, Sun, 4.00pm
The Cathay
@Handy Road